Home ]

NEFC Teams Send 47 to 4-Year Programs

Feb. 6, 2018 - The first early signing period for college football started Dec. 19 and runs until Jan. 15. Other individuals signed Feb. 6.

The NEFC's commitments are below:

ASA: Marcus Bowman, defensive line, Towson; Jonathan Coste, defensive line, Fordham; Hozey Haji-Badri, defensive line, East Carolina; Eligah Hunter, offensive line, New Mexico State; Gary Hoover, offensive line, Ohio; Khalid Morris, quarterback, Virginia Union; and Jordan Velez, offensive line, Youngstown State.

Lackawanna: Barnabas Baning, offensive line, Shepherd; Andre Blackett, linebacker, Rhode Island; JaQuan Brisker, defensive back, Penn State; Brayden Brown, defensive back, Indiana University at Pennsylvania; Jerome Brown, offensive line, Shepherd; Cliff Carter, wide receiver, Marist; Harrison Dreher, wide receiver, Indiana University at Pennsylvania; Chima Dunga, defensive line, Morgan State; Dillon Harris, linebacker, Connecticut; Cam Henderson, defensive back, Hampton; Micah Jarrett, offensive line, Morgan State; Bob Johnjo, linebacker, Morgan State; Bradley King, punter, Penn State; Shane McLaughlin, quarterback, Albany; Robert Mitchell, offensive line, North Carolina Central; Chibuzeze Nwanna, offensive line, Arkansas; Alex Plasko, long snapper, Delaware Valley; Tarique Smith, defensive line, Edinboro; Tyleek Smith, defensive back, Alderson Broaddus; James Stanley, tight end, Hampton; Darius Tisdale, offensive line, Syracuse; Javon Turner, wide receiver, Massachusetts; Ben Waibogha, defensive back, Hampton; Kelvin Watts, offensive line, Hampton; Anthony Whigan, offensive line, Penn State; and Savion Williams, defensive line, Tennessee.

Monroe: Joshua Boyd, defensive back, Edinboro; Jalen Brown, quarterback, Moorehouse; Quasim Butcher, defensive line, Kansas Wesleyan; Reasean Fenton, defensive line, Franklin Pierce; Seth Garvin, defensive back, Albany; Mark Lurry, offensive line, Lincoln (Pa.); Rashon McNeil, linebacker, Bethune Cookman; Byshire Murrain, offensive line, Bethune Cookman; Alton Nobles, defensive line, Indiana State; Nicholas Ramirez, offensive line, Franklin Pierce; Gene Tapia, offensive line, Franklin Pierce; Jordan Valerius-Twyman, defensive line, LIU POST; Reginald Williams, offensive line, Alderson Broaddus; and Niadre Zouzoua, defensive line, Baylor.